top of page

Urban Bike Tour

Rayrider’s Urban Bike Tour will lead you through the lively neighbourhoods of Zurich. On this relaxed 2.5 hour bike tour, you will be guided through the lively districts 3, 4 and 5 and learn interesting aspects of the respective places and locations from our guides. Reference is made to innovative and local companies. History and background information are explained in short stops. The number of participants is limited to 8 persons.

April - October
Monday - Saturday 10 AM
Sunday 11:00 AM

Price: 49 CHF per person. Bike and helmet included.
Languages: German/Englisch

Craft Beer 1.jpeg

Bikes n Brews Tour

On the Bikes n Brews Tour we explore together three lively and popular districts of Zurich. We visit a local brewery, a Brewpub, the best beer bar in town and taste a small selection of different local and international beers. The tour takes about 3.5 hours and is suitable for experienced craft beer drinkers as well as "newcomers". 

May - September
Thursday 6:00 PM or by arrangement

Price: 79 CHF per person. Bike, helmet and 9 x 10cl Beertasting included. Languages: German/Englisch

Private Bike Tour

Book your Private Bike Tour. Rayrider offers you private bicycle tours in Zurich, whether you join as an individual or as a group. If you want to go on a Private Bike Tour (alone, with your class, club, family or friends), just send us a request with your ideas and suggested dates and times.

Price: 300 CHF for a bicycle tour of 3 hours. Each additional hour costs 100 CHF. The price refers to a number of participants of 8 persons. For larger groups, other conditions apply. Bike and helmet included.


Languages: German/Englisch

Privat Tour 2.jpeg
vegan5_edited.jpg

Vegan Food Tour

The Vegan Food Tour leads from small cafés and bars to special shops and renowned restaurants into the multifaceted world of plantbased cuisine. You can taste, be treated to fine snacks and have the opportunity to buy products. On this tour you will get to know the best and tastiest vegan hotspots of the city.

Price: 69 CHF
Languages: German/Englisch

bottom of page

Urban Bike Tour

Die Urban Bike Tour von Rayrider ist eine ca. 2.5 stündige, entspannte Fahrradtour durch Zürich. Du wirst durch die lebendigen Stadtteile 3, 4 und 5 geführt und erfährst von unseren Guides interessante Aspekte zu den jeweiligen Orten und Plätzen. Es wird auf innovative und regionale Unternehmen hingewiesen. Auf kurzen Stops werden Geschichte und Hintergrundinformationen erläutert. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist auf 6 Personen begrenzt.

 

April - Oktober

Freitag, Samstag, Montag 10:00 Uhr

Sonntag 11:00 Uhr

Preis: 49 CHF pro Person inklusive Fahrrad und Helm.

Sprachen: Deutsch/Englisch

Craft Beer 1.jpeg

Bikes n Brews Tour

Auf der Bikes n Brews Tour erkunden wir gemeinsam drei lebendige und beliebte Stadteile von Zürich. Dabei besuchen wir eine lokale Brauerei, ein Brewpub, die beste Bierbar der Stadt und kosten eine kleine Auswahl verschiedener lokaler und internationaler Biersorten. Die Tour dauert  ca. 3,5 Stunden und ist für erfahrene Craft Beer Trinkende sowie "Neulinge" gleichermassen geeignet. 

Mai - September
Donnerstag 18:00 Uhr oder nach Vereinbarung

Preis: 79.- pro Person inklusive Fahrrad, Helm und 9 x 1dl Biertasting. Sprachen: Deutsch/Englisch

Private Bike Tour

Buche deine private Bike Tour. Für Einzelpersonen oder Gruppen können bei Rayrider private Fahrradtouren durch Zürich gebucht werden. Wenn ihr alleine, als Schulklasse, Verein, Familie, Team oder unter Freunden eine private Fahrradtour machen möchtet, sendet uns eine individuelle Anfrage mit euren Wünschen und Zeitvorstellungen.

Preis: 200 CHF für eine Fahrradtour von 2 Stunden. Jede zusätzliche Stunde kostet 100 CHF. Der Preis bezieht sich auf eine Teilnehmerzahl von 6 Personen. Für grössere Gruppen gelten andere Bestimmungen. 
 

Sprachen: Deutsch/Englisch

Privat Tour 2.jpeg
vegan5_edited.jpg

Vegan Food Tour

Die Vegan Food Tour führt von kleinen Cafés und Bars über spezielle Ladenlokale bis zu renommierten Restaurants in die vielseitige Welt der pflanzlichen Küche. Du kannst degustieren, wirst mit feinen Snacks verköstigt und hast die Möglichkeit Produkte zu kaufen. Auf dieser Tour lernst du die besten und leckersten veganen Hotspots der Stadt kennen.

Preis: 69 CHF
Sprachen: Deutsch/Englisch